Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 449 (0.113 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thelegroom"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest - Grand Stage on 2008-05-23 - Del McCoury Band
Loneliness And Desperation, Count Me Out, Hillcrest Drive, Thanks A Lot, Blackjack, Nashville Cats, Back Up and Push, You Win Again, 1952 Vincent, She's Left Me Again, Gone But Not Forgotten, Asheville Turnaround, Cheek To Cheek With The Blues, Eli Renfro, John Henry, Hang Your Head In Shame, The Mountain Song*, Trainwreck Of Emotion, Traveling Teardrop Blues, Walk Out In The Rain
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 867 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Mississippi Studios on 2009-09-10 - ALBINO!
set one (57:39) 1-001 Richmond (9:53) 1-002 La Koolie (8:27) 1-003 USA (12:12) 1-004 No Go Sell (17:19) 1-005 Floating (9:46) set two (01:05:40) 2-001 Land (4:13) 2-002 No Face Enemy (19:02) 2-003 birthday chords (1:23) 2-004 Everyone Has Answers (8:54) 2-005 Sweat (8:07) 2-006 On The Bus (12:51) 2-007 encore applause (1:34) encore: 2-008 Shaky (9:32)
Keywords: albino!; heavy heavy afrobeat; Portland, Oregon
Downloads: 1,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Winterhawk Bluegrass Festival on 1994-07-15 - Del McCoury Band
Early Set: 1:55 pm 1. Intro 2. Walking On The Lonely Side Of Love 3. I’m The Bluest Man In Town 4. This Kind Of Life 5. Shuckin’ The Corn 6. A Deeper Shade Of Blue 7. I Feel The Blues Moving In 8. Back Up And Push 9. Don’t Our Love Look Natural 10. Quicksburg Rendevous 11. More Often Than Once In A While 12. I’m Lonely For My Only 13. I’m Cheek To Cheek With The Blues 14. crowd Encore: 15...
Downloads: 385 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Philadelphia Folk Festival on 2009-08-16 - Del McCoury Band
01 Dry My Tears and Move On > Count Me Out 02 Quicksburg Rendezvous 03 A Deeper Shade Of Blue 04 05 Nashville Cats 06 07 Kentucky Waltz 08 Red Molly 09 Moneyland 10 The Promised Land 11 The White House Blues 12 Del Gets Special Guitar From Martin Guitars
Keywords: edtyre
Downloads: 199 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Oldfield's on High on 2006-09-08 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-8-06 Oldfield's on High Columbus, OH SOURCE: Scheops ccm4v->Sound Device 722->wav[track cuts by Z Man]->CDR->wav-> FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Z Man (zmanatl@bellsouth.net) TIME: 64:02 tr01- Technobabble tr02- Pour On the Gold tr03- The Milieu tr04- Brick-Heeled Shoes tr05- Policeman tr06- Debbie Doo-Doo tr07- The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys tr08- I'm So Glad http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplication and/or distribution is encouraged...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 622 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2005-10-27 - Bad Mamma Jamma
01- Space Com-Oddity-> 02- Interrobang 03- The Milieu 04- Hog Warsh 05- Memphis Underground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 603 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-01-20 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 1-20-06 O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: MiniDisc(mics unknown)->wav->CDR->wav(EAC)->FLAC(level 8 encoding) Recorded By: Terry McLeod DISC ONE- TIME: 68:10 01- Use Me 02- SnoWhite 03- I'm So Glad 04- Ovulation Day 05- Superstition 06- Borrowed Time 07- Pour on the Gold DISC TWO- TIME: 68:26 01- Interrobang 02- Sugar Blues 03- Memphis Underground 04- Brick-Heeled Shoes 05- Drop Down Mama 06- Policeman ENCORE: 07- The Pirate Song This show features Terry McLeod on saxophone h...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Jazz; Experimentation
Downloads: 728 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Scarlet & Grey Cafe on 2006-09-16 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-16-06 The Scarlet and Grey Cafe Columbus, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller DISC ONE tr01- BANTER tr02- I'm A Man tr03- The Pessimist tr04- Jammin' Butter tr05- SnoWhite tr06- Hippies Dancing tr07- BANTER DISC TWO tr01- BANTER tr02- The Milieu tr03- Pour on the Gold tr04- TUNING tr05- Use Me tr06- Hog Warsh tr07- CROWD NOISE http://ww...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-05-26 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 5-26-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) SET ONE: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Pessimist 03- Debbie Doo-Doo 04- The Doppelganger 05- The Pirate Song-> 06- Hippies Dancing_> 07- I'm A Man-> 08- The Pirate Song-> 09- SnoWhite 10- -CROWD NOISE SET TWO: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Milieu 03- BANTER 04- Brick-Heeled Shoes 05- Hog Warsh 06- Borrowed Time-> 07- Ovulation Day 08- My Name Is Mud tease 09- Crankin' Out the Hits 10- Jammin...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 838 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Casa Cantina on 2006-09-14 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-14-06 Casa Cantina Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller tr01- Sugar Blues-> tr02- Memphis Underground tr03- Election Year tr04-*Nasty Brutish and Short tr05- Meet Hers tr06- BANTER tr07- Someday tr08- Jam tr09- BANTER tr10- Jammin' Butter * FIRST TIME PLAYED!!!! http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplic...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 437 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Equinox Music Festival on 2006-09-23 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-23-06 Equinox Music Festival Pomeroy, OH SOURCE: Scheops ccm4v->Sound Device 722->wav[track cuts by Z Man]->CDR->wav-> FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Z Man (zmanatl@bellsouth.net) DISC ONE- TIME: 47:52 tr01- Space Com-Oddity-> tr02- Jammin' Butter-> tr03- Hog Warsh tr04- Debbie Doo-Doo tr05- The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys DISC TWO- TIME: 37:22 tr01- I'm So Glad tr02- Meet Hers tr03- Ovulation Day tr04- Precipitation http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Un...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 589 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at North Stage, Court Street on 2006-10-28 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-28-06 North Stage, Court Street Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey TIME: 78:07 tr01- Space Com-Oddity-> tr02- Debbie Doo-Doo tr03- Precipitation tr04- BANTER tr05- The Pessimist-> tr06-#Kick Out the Jams tr07-#The Milieu tr08- BANTER tr09-#$Feelin’ Alright tr10- BANTER ENCORE: tr11-#$The Groove Drove Me Crazy # with Catfish & Junebug on Electric guitar ...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 896 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-05-13 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 5-13-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD>Tascam CD-RW750>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) TIME: 52:19 01- CROWD NOISE 02- Interrobang 03- The Doppelganger 04- Jammin' Butter 05- SnoWhite 06- I'm A Man 07- Election Year 08- CROWD NOISE http://www.bmjband.zoomshare.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplication and/or distribution is encouraged -
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 386 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Bostelmanns Saal on 2009-05-29 - Band of Heathens
The Band Of Heathens 2009-05-29 Frelsdorf (Germany) Bostelmanns Saal Audience recording, 2-xy-Neumann mics at Zoom-H4 (16-44-stereo) Recorded and studio-mastered by RH (sorry for the 2 fade-in at the beginning of each set) 1. Set 01 fade in -> Hallelujah 02 Second Line 03 Nine Steps Down 04 One More Step 05 What's This World 06 Bumblebee 07 Chippin' Away At The Promised Land 08 Ain't No More Cane 09 Here's To You 10 Mexico 11 This I Know 2...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 407 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Mainstage, on 2004-07-17 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 Hillcrest Drive 05 A Deeper Shade Of Blue 06 Luckist Man Twas Born 07 Learnin' The Blues 08 track 8 09 Nashville Cats 10 track 10 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 I'll Dry My Tears And Move On 14 Let An Old Race Horse Run 15 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 16 Gone But Not Forgotten 17 E: Same Kind Of Crazy 18 All Aboard
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Denver Funk Mob Live at Cafe Cero on 2007-02-02 - Denver Funk Mob
Denver Funk Mob Live @ Cafe Cero 2/2/07 Taping, Tracking, and Mastering by fUNKYbret AUD>AT4050 Seeding and Upload by William Callahan WAV>AIFF>FLAC Disc 1: 1) Brown Bag 2) Throwin' Eggs 3) B Funky 4) Pass the Peas 5) Krispy 6) Banter 7) Baker's Dozen Set 2: 8) Ain't Nothin' But A Party 9) The Chicken 10) Puffer Disc 2: 1) Bubblehouse> 2) Red Baron 3) Banter 4) Northern Song 5) Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 6) Blue Juice 7) Banter 8) Prairie Doggin' Encore: 9) Encore Banter 10) Cissy Strut 11) Come Togeth...
Downloads: 1,148 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Denver Funk Mob Live at Cafe Cero on 2007-04-20 - Denver Funk Mob
Denver Funk Mob Cafe Cero Denver, CO 04/20/2007 Taped, tracked, and mastered by fUNKYbret Seeded, transferred, and uploaded by William Callahan Disc 1: Set 1 1) Jam 2) Bubblehouse 3) Red Baron 4) Space 5) Blue Juice 6) Banter 7) B Funky 8) Banter 9) In Memory of Elizabeth Reed 10) Throwin' Eggs Disc 2: Set 2 1) Jam 2) Baker's Dozen 3) Banter 4) Sinister Minister 5) Banter 6) Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 7) Brown Bag 8) Banter 9) Come Together 10) It Remains to be Seen 11) Pass the Peas 12) Prairie Doggin...
Keywords: funk; denver; mob; cafe cero; 420
Downloads: 1,822 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]KVHW Live at Mateel Community Center on 1998-12-10 - KVHW
t01 tuning & introduction t02 Spring Water t03 Ray, tuning etc. t04 Slumber t05 more Ray etc. t06 Point Of No Return t07 MC etc.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Thomas & Mack Center on 2002-06-01 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra

Downloads: 687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Chicago Theatre on 2003-11-01 - Del McCoury Band
setlist 1. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 2. Hillcrest Drive, Count Me Out 3. Just Because 4. Learning the Blues 5. ?????, Nashville Cats 6. Back Up and Push 7. Asheville Turnaround 8. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 9. It's Just the Night 10. All Aboard 11. Rawhide 12. I Feel the Blues Moving In 13. Lee Highway Blues
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at ebene 3 on 2009-10-06 - Band of Heathens
band of heathens 2009-10-06 heilbronn (D) ebene 3 recorded by hanwaker sbd-aud matrix sbd out--> edirol 04 dpa 4061 mounted on dummy head and raised 3meter @mixing desk--> edirol 04 time adjusted 1,6/100 sec and mixed in audacity transferred and tracked and flaced by hanwaker taped with permission by the band and their management thanks to edgar and detlef (mixer) the show 2hrs 27 mins 01 edgar the heckman intro* 02 You're Gonna Miss Me++ 03 What's This World 04 Hangin' Tree 05 Keep On Trying 06...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Other Tent Bonnaroo on 2009-06-13 - Del McCoury Band
01. radio intro 02. Loneliness and Desperation 03. Count Me Out 04. Quicksbyrg Rendezvous 05. Deeper Shade of Blue 06. Black Jack 07. Nashville Cats 08. Cotton Eye Joe 09. The Rocky Road Blues 10. Moneyland 11. Forty Acres and a Fool 12. John Henry 13. Ashville Turnaround 14. Rain and Snow 15. The Beauty of My Dreams* 16. We Can't be Darlings Anymore*# 17. Fanny Hill*# 18. My Love Will Not Change*#
Downloads: 842 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Sam's Burger Joint on 2009-01-24 - Band of Heathens
01 intro + tell the truth 02 is anybody going to san antone 03 you're gonna miss me 04 hallellujah-> i've got a feeling 05 jackson station 06 walking and talking 07 hangin'tree 08 second line 09 this i know 10 if i needed you 11 -talk- + what's this world 12 ain't no more cane (w/ tom gillam on vocs) 13 cornbread (w/ tom gillam on gtr ?) 14 -gordy talks- 15 right here with me 16 wilson and otis 17 -talk- + shine a light 18 unsleeping eyes 19 philadelphia 20 heart on my sleeve 21 rehab facility (...
Keywords: Band,of,Heathens
Downloads: 363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Colonial Theatre on 2000-07-28 - Del McCoury Band
? The Bluegrass Country Moffit Hill Breakdown Honey Don't You Think It's Time To Go? ? Nashville Cats Backsliding Blues ? Evangilina I Feel The Blues Moving In Smoking Gun Silver Dew on the Bluegrass Tonight Little Darlin Pal O' Mine I'll Be There Half A Mind Thanks Alot Body and Soul Get On Your Knees and Pray Snake In The House Don't Let MY Love Get In The Way City Of Stone High on The Mountain Beauty Of My Dreams Crowd Henry Walker Don't You Call My Name ?
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Denver Funk Mob Live at Bushwacker's on 2006-11-03 - Denver Funk Mob
Taped and tracked by fUNKYbret Disc 1 (Set 1): 1. Throwin' Eggs 2. It Remains to be Seen 3. Puffer 4. Red Baron 5. Northern Song Disc 2 (Set 2): 1. Tuning 2. Pass the Peas 3. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 4. The Chicken 5. Come Together 6. Krispy
Keywords: denver; funk; mob; jam
Downloads: 1,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Ashkenaz on 2006-02-10 - ALBINO!
disc 1/set 1 d1t01 introduction d1t02 d1t03 thank you etc. d1t04 d1t05 disc 2/set 1 continued d2t01 Gentleman > d2t02 d2t03 d2t04 merch pitch d2t05 Are We Safe Yet? d2t06 MC disc 3/set 2 d3t01 Soldier No Speak d3t02 d3t03 Puppet Boy d3t04 Democracy Is Not For Sale d3t05 Bello/crowd d3t06 Feel Alright d3t07 Bello
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,096 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Shattuck Down Low on 2007-08-17 - ALBINO!
thanks to Chris Brown (albino!) for the setlist d1t01 Quiet Man Is Dead Man d1t02 Talking d1t03 La Koolie d1t04 Feel Alright d1t05 No Go Sell d1t06 Talking d1t07 P-Slap (Land Loss) d2t01 Jing Bongwah d2t02 Talking d2t03 Disposable Society > d2t04 Puppet Boy d2t05 Talking
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 2,586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Great American Music Hall on 2008-05-30 - ALBINO!
disc one t01 Bade > Deconstruction > t02 Richmond t03 No Go Sell t04 banter etc. disc two t01 Hmmm t02 Peralta House t03 Jing Bongwah t04 Feel Alright t05 Speak
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,242 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Yoshi's on 2008-07-02 - ALBINO!
t01 introduction etc. t02 P-Slap > t03 Deconstruction t04 song intro etc. t05 On The Bus t06 Peralta > t07 Land t08 Feel t09 Speak t10 end of set blah blah
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,479 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2004-09-10 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
Big Man, ?, Pay Back Africa, No Buredi, ?, Indictment, Who Is This America Dem Speak Of Today?, Sister, Government Magic, ?
Downloads: 2,486 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Mohawk Place on 2004-10-10 - Asylum Street Spankers
Disc One: 01. 02. Some of These Days 03. Beer 04. Breathin 05. Wammo's Blues 06. Smokey 07. Dig 08. Whiskey Love Song 09. Wake 10. Think 11. Minor Waltz 12. Hick Hop 13. Monk Disc Two: 01. My Favorite Record 02. Rainbow Connection 03. Winning the War on Drugs 04. Night Too Long 05. Antifreeze 06. Asylum 07. Buy & Bi 08. House 09. Closer 10. Why 11. Mojo 12. Tight Like That 13. 14. If You Love me (You'll Sleep on the wet Spot)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Quad Stage, Whole Earth Festival, UC Davis on 2006-05-13 - ALBINO!
t01 Feel Alright t02 albino! "roar" > No Go Sell Me Now t03 Democracy Is Not For Sale t04 Jin Gbongwa t05 Puppet Boy t06 end of set blah blah
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Afroskull Live at Bowery Poetry Club on 2010-10-02 - Afroskull
Set 1: 1) Me & My TV 2) Waste Management 3) Spyplane 4) Funky Miracle 5) Eat This 6) Zero Hour 7) Fire on the Bayou 8) Soul Sacrifice Set 2: 1) Pungee 2) Space Chicken 3) Pass The Peas 4) In Time 5) Dance of the Wild Koba 6) Big Chief 7) Frankenstein 8) stage chatter 9) Hang Up Your Hangups
Keywords: funk; live music
Downloads: 1,398 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at Ochre 10 Festival, Guildhall on 2004-10-30 - Acid Mothers Temple
01 - ? 02 - Dark Star Blues 03 - Loved And Confused 04 - La Le Lo 05 - Pink Lady Lemonade 06 - In E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at 7th St. Entry on 2008-04-01 - Acid Mothers Temple
01. Intro Jam > 02. Douche bag 03. Dark Stars In The Dazzling Sky 04. Pink Lady Lemonade > 05. Speed Guru
Keywords: AMT; Acid Mothers Temple; 7th St. Entry; experimental; MG m200; David Lawrence
Downloads: 1,410 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Waller Creek Amphitheater on 1999-10-10 - Del McCoury Band
Instrumental > Face Of An Angel She's Left Me Again Red Eyes On A Mad Dog Body & Soul Don't You Think It's Time To Go Train 45 Nashville Cats Back Slidin' Blues New Lee Highway Blues I'll Be There Eli Renfro Take Me To The Mountains Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms Lights On The Hill Little Darlin' Pal O' Mine City Of Stone Just Because High On A Mountain Top Half A Mind Train Wreck Of Emotion Who Showed Who Get Down On Your Knees & Pray Snake In The House Smokin' Gun Baltimore Johnny Blackjack C...
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at OTSOFM, Late Show on 2007-04-20 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band 4-20-2007 (late show) Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL Source: Sony ECM-DS70P > Sony MZ-M707 (MD Walkman) Transfer: Sony MZ-M707 > Analog Out > Audigy Soundcard > Soundforge 6.0 > CD Wave > Flac Taped and transferred by Teddy Dunski. Disc 1 1. // ? 2. Hard on My Heart 3. 5 string instrumental 4. Eli Renfro 5. Cottoneyed Joe 6. Tear Drops In My Eye 7. She Can't Burn Me Now 8...
Downloads: 1,471 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Boom Boom Room on 2005-07-27 - ALBINO!
d1t01 Intro d1t02 La Koolee d1t03 Blah Blah d1t04 Gentleman d1t05 Blah Blah d1t06 Sebedue d1t07 Jin Gbongwa d1t08 Democracy Is Not For Sale d1t09 Expensive Shit d2t01 Are We Safe Yet d2t02 Outro d2t03 Soldier Don't Speak d2t04 Blah Blah d2t05 No Go Sell Me Now d2t06 Blah Blah d2t07 Everything Scatter d3t01 Intro d3t02 Mr. X d3t03 Blah Blah d3t04 Roforofo Fight d3t05 Fixing A Hole d3t06 Teach A Man To Fish d3t07 Blah Blah d3t08 Puppet Boy d3t09 Blah Blah d3t10 Water Get No Enemy d3t11 Outro
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 8,278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Kate Bucannon Room - University of California, Humboldt on 1995-03-14 - Radiators
Holiday Let's Radiate Mood to move Let it Bleed Straight 8 Dream Women Party till the money runs out Beautiful Loser This wagon's gonna roll I like my poison Love grows on you Jigsaw Long Hard Journey Home Last Getaway Suck da head Swamp Rat Good Morning Miss Brown Spark Plug > Red Dress Like Dreamers Do Encore Tell it like it is > Goin down the Road Browd Eyed Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Kabuki Night Club on 1983-04-09 - Dinosaurs
Set 1 Who Makes The Moves Amagamalin Street Boys In The Barroom I Can't Dance One Way Out San Francisco Slack String Quartet > The Dance Blindman Mojo Navigator Set 2 Streetwise Love Machine St Louis Blues Love Passing Through Shake, Rattle & Roll > Blue Suede Shoes SOS Franklin's Tower Closer Promontory Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1985-05-30 - Dinosaurs
01 //Midnight Special > 02 I Can't Dance 03 talking and tuning 04 Lovely Night For Dancing 05 Ruby 06 tuning and tuning 07 Blind Man 08 talking and tuning 09 Motel Party Baby 10 talking and tuning 11 New York Town > 12 The D//ance 13 talking and tuning 14 High Heeled Sneakers 15 "Let's hear it for Dinosaurs!" & crowd wants encore 16 Mona 17 "The Dinosaurs thank you.." & closing talk//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,025 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at San Francisco Music Fair on 1987-05-31 - Dinosaurs
//Intro. Built For Comfort Love Machine Albin banter Blind Man Melton & Cipollina banter Motel Party Baby Melton intros. Harold Aceves The Dance* Outro.//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,284 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Catalyst on 1987-05-23 - Dinosaurs
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. /Level With Me --> 02. Thirty Days 03. Barry talk, Intro 04. Problems --> 05. Reggae Woman 06. Intros 07. Blind Man 08. Barry talk, Intro 09. Motel Party Baby 10. Barry talk 11. Got Love 12. Barry talk, Intro 13. Built For Comfort (Second Set) 14. Intro 15. After Midnight 16. The Answer (Disc 2) 17. Mojo Navigator 18. Tuning, Barry talk 19. Falling For Your Love 20. Mona (Encore) 21...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,462 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Delfest @ Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2008-05-24 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band 5-24-08 Delfest Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD ~Matrix~ Source #1: Busman Audio BSC1-K4's> Grace Lunatec V3 (Phatman Silver Custom Cables & Interconnects) > Busman Hybrid R4 @24/48 Mics: Sub-Card's, NOS, DFC, FOB @ 35' back and 9.5' high Source #2: ADK A-51TL's (Hi Ho Silver Cables) > Busman Hybrid R4 (W-Mod) @24/48 Mics: Blumlein, DFC, FOB @ 35' back and 9.5' high Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Vegas 8.0 (Mix)> Sony Sound Forge 7.0 (Edits, Resample, & Dither)...
Keywords: Del McCoury Band; 4 Channel Matrix; Delfest
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Ziggy's on 2000-03-03 - Del McCoury Band
1. Face Of An Angel 2. She’s Left Me Again 3. Red Eyes On A Mad Dog 4. Don’t You Think It’s Time To Go 5. Banjo Instrumental 6. Nashville Cats 7. Backsliding Blues 8. Lee Highway Blues 9. Body & Soul 10. I Feel The Blues Moving In 11. Blue Darling 12. Cold Hard Facts 13. Just Because 14. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 15. Henry Walker 16. Little Darling Pal Of Mine 17. Half The Heart To Go 18...
Downloads: 639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Brown Theatre on 2003-09-09 - Del McCoury Band
01 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 02 Count Me Out 03 The Hillcrest Drive 04 Body And Soul 05 Just Because 06 Learnin' The Blues 07 John Henry 08 Nashville Cats 09 Dry My Tears and Move On 10 Back Up And Push 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 What A Waste Of Good Corn Liquor 14 Asheville Turnaround 15 Bluegrass Country 16 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 17 Henry Walker 18 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19 Gone But Not Forgotten total runtime: 77 minutes
Downloads: 171 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at 12th & Porter Playroom on 2003-09-18 - Del McCoury Band
Traveling Teardrop Blues, Count Me Out, Hillcrest Drive, Body And Soul, Same Kind Of Crazy, Dry My Tears And Move On, Back Up And Push, It's Just The Night, My Love Will Not Change, John Henry, Train Of Love, Asheville Turnaround, The Bluegrass Twist, Zero To Love, 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Mr. Small's Theatre on 2003-10-09 - Del McCoury Band
01. [ intro ] 02. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03. Count Me Out 04. Hillcrest Drive 05. On The Lonesome Wind 06. I've Got My Future On Ice 07. Dry My Tears And Move On 08. ? 09. Nashville Cats 10. ? 11. It's Just The Night 12. My Love Will Not Change 13. Black Jack County Chains 14. Same Kind Of Crazy 15. The Logging Man 16. Asheville Turnaround 17. Cold Hard Facts 18. Little Darling, Pal Of Mine 19. Walk Out In The Rain 20...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,404 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Mainstage, on 2006-07-14 - Del McCoury Band
01 -00:59.14- intro 02 -04:12.40- Traveling Teardrop Blues 03 -03:55.12- Count Me Out 04 -03:31.37- Hillcrest Drive 05 -03:35.16- Body And Soul 06 -02:26.03- instrumental 07 -05:09.05- Nashville Cats 08 -02:52.36- instrumental (Cotton Eyed-Joe?) 09 -04:02.19- You Win Again 10 -04:07.43- Seventh Heaven 11 -04:39.06- Never Grow Up Boy? 12 All Aboard 13 Asheville Turnaround 14 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 15 Gone But Not Forgotten 16 I'll Put It On A Crown And Walk Around 17 Led By The Master's Han...
Keywords: Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Downloads: 3,795 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Forecastle Festival on 2008-07-27 - Del McCoury Band
Loneliness And Desperation, Count Me Out, Quicksburg Rendezvous, A Deeper Shade Of Blue, Banjo Tune, Nashville Cats, Cotton Eyed Joe, Rocky Road Blues, Nothing Special, Traveling Teardrop Blues, 40 Acres And A Fool, She's Left Me Again, Rawhide, Moneyland, 1952 Vincent Black Lightning, My Love Will Not Change
Downloads: 902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)